IPL 2019 Fan Parks Schedule | Sikkim joined to the list

IPL 2019 Fan Parks Schedule | Sikkim joined to the list

IPL fan parks are an interactive way to join more and more people towards IPL. It is organized in those cities where IPL matches are not scheduled. This year IPL extends its territory and added Sikkim to its list. Fan parks gave fans stadium like experience.

Complete IPL 2019 Fan Parks schedule is being announced by the official website of IPL. This year, fan parks will cover 21 states and 36 cities all over India. 8 new cities have been added to this list. Tezpur, Gangtok, Bhilai, Una, Shimoga, Madurai, Tirunelveli and Trichy will host fan parks for the first time.

For full IPL 2019 Fan Parks schedule see this tweet.

All fan parks will be scheduled only on Saturdays and Sundays. Timings are as per match i.e. 4 PM and 8 PM IST. Arguably, fan parks are one of the best initiative taken by BCCI to promote IPL in different cities as well as to give fans stadium like experience.

Fans parks were successful last year and BCCI will hope that this year it will gain success once again. It was first initiated in 2015. In the last 4 years, fans parks have covered 65 cities.

Following states will host fan parts this year- Bihar, Uttar Pradesh, Maharashtra, Tamil Nadu, West Bengal, Karnataka, Jharkhand, Kerala, Haryana, Assam, Uttarakhand, Telangana, Himachal Pradesh, Andhra Pradesh, Punjab, Gujarat,  Madhya Pradesh and Sikkim.

IPL 2019 Fan parks cities list-

  • Muzaffarpur
  • Lucknow
  • Solapur
  • Tirunelveli
  • Siliguri
  • Mathura
  • Belgaum
  • Madurai
  • Jamshedpur
  • Gwalior
  • Nashik
  • Palakkad
  • Dhanbad
  • Gurugram
  • Shimoga
  • Jorhat
  • Dehradun
  • Mangalore
  • Warangal
  • Tezpur
  • Una
  • Ratnagiri
  • Guntur
  • Bhatinda
  • Surat
  • Tirupati
  • Ghazipur
  • Anand
  • Trichy
  • Bhubhneshwar
  • Coimbatore
  • Bhilai
  • Bikaner
  • Nadiad
  • Mysore

Bhilai, Bikaner, Nadiad, and Mysore will host fan parks for the final. If you are residing in any of these cities then be ready for IPL Fan Parks.

You may also like – IPL 2019 schedule and PDF to download.